Tom Hughes, BA 

Executive Director
IPHA
thughes@ipha.com
 

Krissy Roseberry, MPH

Assistant Director: Communications and Workforce Development
IPHA
kroseberry@ipha.com

Jeffery Erdman, BS

Assistant Director for HIV Programs
IPHA
jerdman@ipha.com

Nancy Caldwell

Business Manager
IPHA
ncaldwell@ipha.com

Patricia Canessa, PhD

Diversity and Health Equity Associate
IPHA
pcanessa@ipha.com

Lanie Kepler 

Executive Assistant
IPHA
lkepler@ipha.com

Patrick Holstein

Business and Fiscal Associate
IPHA
pholstein@ipha.com

Mike Maginn

HIV Program Coordinator
IPHA
mmaginn@ipha.com

Bernie Clancy

Project Fiscal Associate
IPHA
bclancy@ipha.com

 

Melvin Laureano

HIV Third Party Billing Project Manager
IPHA
mlaureano@ipha.com

 

Kayla Lowe

Program Associate/Association Support
IPHA
klowe@ipha.com 

Chris Wade

Project Coordinator
IPHA

cwade@ipha.com

Maureen Colston

Program Support
IPHA
mcolston@ipha.com

Amy James 

AmeriCorps Program Director
IPHA
ajames@ipha.com

Walt Howe

Purchasing Consortium
IPHA
whowe@ipha.com