Tom Hughes                                                      
Executive Director
thughes@ipha.com

Jeffery Erdman
Associate Executive Director
jerdman@ipha.com

Conny Mueller Moody, MBA
Director of Policy and Procurement
cmoody@ipha.com

Nancy Caldwell
Chief Financial Officer
ncaldwell@ipha.com

Tracey Smith, DNP, APRN
Director of Community Health
tsmith@ipha.com

Krissy Roseberry
Associate Director of Special Projects
kroseberry@ipha.com

Michelle Sanders
Assistant Director of Community Health
msanders@ipha.com

Patrick Holstein
Fiscal Manager
pholstein@ipha.com

Melvin Laureano
Assistant Director of HIV Programs
HIV Third Party Billing Project Manager
mlaureano@ipha.com

Mike Maginn
HIV Prevention Director
mmaginn@ipha.com

Lanie Kepler, MPA
AmeriCorps Director/Executive Assistant
lkepler@ipha.com

Philip Talley
Project Manager
ptalley@ipha.com

Kayla Lowe
Business and Fiscal Manager
klowe@ipha.com

Nicole Dodd
Business, Fiscal and Project Associate
ndodd@ipha.com

Zohaib Zahir, MPH
Program Coordinator
zzahir@ipha.com

Arné Burns, MPH
Health Educator
aburns@ipha.com 

Rachael Clark
Training and Membership Coordinator
rclark@ipha.com

Makeda Coutee
Project Coordinator for Community Diversity Initiatives
mcoutee@ipha.com

Maureen Colston
Association Support
mcolston@ipha.com

Tim Mattsson
Association Support
tmattsson@ipha.com

 

Contractual Staff:
Jerry Caldwell
jcaldwell@ipha.com

Lyndon Schuyler
lschuyler@ipha.com

Shannon Sisk
ssisk@ipha.com

Perry Maier
pmaier@ipha.com

Monde Nyambe
mnyambe@ipha.com

Stephanie Standish, RN
sstandish@ipha.com