Tom Hughes, BA 

Executive Director
thughes@ipha.com

Tracey Smith

Director of Community Health and Programs
tsmith@ipha.com

Jeffery Erdman

Associate Executive Director
jerdman@ipha.com 

Nancy Caldwell

Chief Financial Officer
ncaldwell@ipha.com

Krissy Roseberry

Associate Director Special Projects
kroseberry@ipha.com

Patrick Holstein

Fiscal Manager
pholstein@ipha.com

Lanie Kepler 

Executive Assistant
lkepler@ipha.com

Melissa Mooney

Health Care Navigation Coordinator
mmooney@ipha.com

Mike Maginn

HIV Prevention Director
mmaginn@ipha.com

Amy Meurs

AmeriCorps Director
ameurs@ipha.com

Melvin Laureano

Assistant Director of HIV Programs

HIV Third Party Billing Project Manager

mlaureano@ipha.com

Chris Wade

Project Coordinator

Health Equity Advisor

cwade@ipha.com

Kayla Lowe 

Business, Fiscal and Project Associate
klowe@ipha.com

Abigail Ivancicts 

Lead Health Educator
aivancicts@ipha.com

Rachael Clark

Training and Membership Coordinator
rclark@ipha.com

Maureen Colston

Association Support
mcolston@ipha.com

Tim Mattsson

Association Support
tmattsson@ipha.com