The Executive Council is a closed group comprised of the Officers of the Association, the Parliamentarian, and the representatives of duly recognized Sections and At-Large Council members. The Executive Council is responsible for all affairs of the Association, establishing policy and carrying out the purpose of the Association.

Hana  Hinkle

Hana Hinkle

President
hana.hinkle@gmail.com
Monica Hendrickson

Monica Hendrickson

President-Elect
mhendrickson@peoriacounty.org
Devangna Kapadia

Devangna Kapadia

Secretary
guddi@uic.edu
Mark  Stevens

Mark Stevens

ARGC
Mark.B.Stevens@Illinois.gov
Terrianne Reynolds

Terrianne Reynolds

At-Large Member
tareynolds1014@gmail.com

No image uploaded

Tyler Jackson

At-Large Member/Health Equity Chair
tjackson4@tulane.edu

No image uploaded

Christine Myers

ACMHAI Representative
chris@lcmhb.com

No image uploaded

Michele Crawford

ISOPHE Representatative
mcrawfrd@illinois.edu
Amanda Mehl

Amanda Mehl

IPHNA Representative
amehl@boonehealth.org

No image uploaded

Duane Stevens

IAPHA Representative
dstevens@henrystarkhealth.org

No image uploaded

Lenore Killam

IEHA Representative
lkill2@uis.edu
Sharon Clough

Sharon Clough

IFLOSS Representative
sclough50@gmail.com
Sarah  Geiger

Sarah Geiger

Academia Co-Chair
geiger@niu.edu[Removed-227]

No image uploaded

Linda F. Chang

Academia Co-Chair
lchang@uic.edu
Derrick Payne PhD

Derrick Payne PhD

Epidemiology Chair
derrick.payne@thefoodsafetydoctorllc.com
Susan Cheng

Susan Cheng

MCH & Family Planning Chair
scheng@ben.edu

No image uploaded

Sara Zamor

HIV, AIDs, STIs, and Viral Hepatitis Chair
szamor@lakecountyil.gov
Cathy Coverston Anderson

Cathy Coverston Anderson

Nursing Chair
cathy.coverston@mcleancountyil.gov
Elizabeth Squires

Elizabeth Squires

Student Co-Chair
esquires@niu.edu