IPHA Legislative Report - May 17, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - May 17, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, May 19 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - May 10, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - May 10, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Monday, May 13 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - May 2, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - May 2, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - May 2, 2019
Friday, May 03 2019 0 Comments

Urge your members of Congress to support the Climate Action Now Act

Urge your members of Congress to support the Climate Action Now Act

This week, the U.S. House of Representatives will vote on H.R. 9, the Climate Action Now Act.
Wednesday, May 01 2019 0 Comments

Urge your members of Congress to support funding for public health

Urge your members of Congress to support funding for public health

Tell your representatives and senators to protect and increase f unding for public health.
Monday, April 15 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - April 12, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - April 12, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - April 12, 2019
Sunday, April 14 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - April 5, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - April 5, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - April 5, 2019
Monday, April 08 2019 0 Comments

Witness Slip Tutorial

Witness Slip Tutorial

A quick guide to filing Illinois General Assembly witness slips
Friday, April 05 2019 0 Comments

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health - Gun Violence Report

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health - Gun Violence Report

Policies to Reduce Gun Violence in Illinois : Research, Policy Analysis, and Recommendations
Monday, April 01 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report March 29, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report March 29, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report March 29, 2019
Monday, April 01 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report March 22, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report March 22, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report March 22, 2019
Wednesday, March 27 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - March 15, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - March 15, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, March 17 2019 0 Comments

APHA Legislative Update: March 2019

APHA Legislative Update: March 2019

APHA Legislative Update: March 2019
Tuesday, March 12 2019 0 Comments

Pritzker Administration Progressive Tax Proposal

Pritzker Administration Progressive Tax Proposal

This week, Governor Pritzker announced a significant change in the income tax system for Illinois.
Monday, March 11 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - March 7, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - March 7, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, March 10 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - March 1, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - March 1, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, March 03 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - February 22, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - February 22, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, February 24 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - February 15, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - February 15, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, February 17 2019 0 Comments

Pritzker Administration Publishes Transition Reports With Input From More Than 400 Illinoisans

Pritzker Administration Publishes Transition Reports With Input From More Than 400 Illinoisans

Pritzker Administration Publishes Transition Reports With Input From More Than 400 Illinoisans
Monday, February 11 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - February 8, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - February 8, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, February 10 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - February 1, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - February 1, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, February 03 2019 0 Comments

Gov. Pritzker Announces Key Appointees, Including IDPH and IDVA Directors, U of I Board Members and Staff

Gov. Pritzker Announces Key Appointees, Including IDPH and IDVA Directors, U of I Board Members and Staff

Gov. Pritzker Announces Key Appointees, Including IDPH and IDVA Directors, U of I Board Members and Staff
Friday, February 01 2019 0 Comments

Tobacco 21 Fact Sheet 2019

Tobacco 21 Fact Sheet 2019

Tobacco 21 Fact Sheet 2019
Tuesday, January 29 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report 1-25-19

IPHA Legislative Report 1-25-19

IPHA Legislative Report 1-25-19
Friday, January 25 2019 0 Comments

2019 Legislative Priorities

2019 Legislative Priorities

2019 Legislative Priorities
Tuesday, January 22 2019 0 Comments

Showing 1 to 25 of 277